Img.vision ยป Img.vision help center

Img.vision help center

Solved: Photos change orientation after uploading to eBay

When you hold your smartphone sideways to take a picture. That camera needs to rotate your picture so it’s shown the right way up and not sideways. iPhones typically don’t rotate the photos but add a piece of information inside the photo indicating what the right orientation is. The data is saved inside the EXIF …

Solved: Photos change orientation after uploading to eBay Read More »

Referral affiliates

Become an referral affiliate of Img.vision and earn 75% commission on the first 2 subscription payments of customers you refer. Example: our mid-plan of 2.5k images will generate, if renewed, 18USD commission for you per referral. We rely on Paddle for payments and commissions We use Paddle as reseller for all Img.vision subscriptions. Paddle also …

Referral affiliates Read More »

Uploading images from your Android smartphone or Android tablet

You can upload images from your Android smartphone or Android tablet to your Img.vision account. Steps: Take your photos using your standard photo app Login to your dashboard using your browser. You can visit the homepage of Img.vision and go to login menu link or type in your browser the address dash.img.vision Click on the …

Uploading images from your Android smartphone or Android tablet Read More »

I see an error when viewing an image

You are trying to view an image but you get an error like so: this xml file does not appear to have any style information associated with it. the document tree is shown below. <error> <code>accessdenied</code> <message>access denied</message> <requestid>fd789fdsg45vcx12v5df894</requestid> <hostid> /df45dc145cv15df894fd89v45vc156+879e= </hostid> </error> This error indicates that the image is not accessible on Img.vision (anymore). …

I see an error when viewing an image Read More »

Dropbox upload warning

When choosing to upload from Dropbox, you may see a warning about granting the app access to your account. This is perfectly safe. The reason you get the warning is because not enough users using the integration with Dropbox and Img.vision yet. Out of precaution Dropbox shows the warning to visitors. Rest assured, we will …

Dropbox upload warning Read More »