You can downgrade either by shortening the billing cycle (going from Yearly to Monthly billing), or by lowering the image/video limit.
A downgrade is always scheduled to take effect at the end of your current billing cycle.
After scheduling a downgrade, you can cancel the downgrade with one click on your Billing page.
If you chose a new plan with a lower image or video limit than the number of online images/videos in your drive, you will get a warning about this. If you proceed with the downgrade, we will put your oldest media offline so you adhere to the new limit at the time the downgrade takes effect.
