Img.vision billing help

Can I upgrade after the trial expires?

Short answer: Yes.Long answer: You have some time after your account trial has expired, but not forever. Do not wait too long to subscribe because we permanently delete...

How do I upgrade?

How do I upgrade?

Steps inside Img.vision dashboardLog into your account at dash.img.visionGo to Billing in the left menu.Choose yearly or monthly.Click the buy now button next to the...

Do you offer refunds?

We don't normally give refunds.The reason for this is because we offer a free 15 day trial that allows you to try out all our features without limitation. Please use...

What is your pricing model?

Img.vision is a subscription as a service, also referred to as a SaaS.We charge a fee based on a billing cycle, either monthly or yearly.There are various different...

How do I view all pricing options?

How do I view all pricing options?

Go to Billing from the left sidebarYou can switch between monthly and yearly subscriptionsViewing the pricing plans in Img.vision (note: the screenshot above doesn't...

Subscribe to Img Handbook