Dropbox upload warning

When choosing to upload from Dropbox, you may see a warning about granting the app access to your account. This is perfectly safe. The reason you get the warning is because not enough users using the integration with Dropbox and Img.vision yet. Out of precaution Dropbox shows the warning to visitors. Rest assured, we will …

Dropbox upload warning Read More ยป