Will an image really be deleted when I delete it?
When you delete an image, the following happens:
- Your image is deleted from our file storage server. This usually happens instantly.
- Img.vision sends a request to our content delivery network partner to delete the image from their cache. This usually happens instantly. In case the request fails, Img.vision will retry the request.