Img.vision » Img Handbook » Img.vision help center » Img.vision billing help » What happens if I downgrade to cheaper subscription plan?

What happens if I downgrade to cheaper subscription plan?

Downgrading can occur in 2 ways:

  1. Going from an annual subscription back to a monthly subscription. In this case, after downgrading, please contact us to apply credit to your account.
  2. Not changing the billing period, but choosing to have a lower online images limit. In this case, we will automatically take your oldest images offline until your online images count equals the maximum allowed by the plan.

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *