Downgrading can occur in 2 ways:

  1. Going from an annual subscription back to a monthly subscription. In this case, after downgrading, please contact us to apply credit to your account.
  2. Not changing the billing period, but choosing to have a lower online images limit. In this case, we will automatically take your oldest images offline until your online images count equals the maximum allowed by the plan.