Dropbox upload warning

by | May 3, 2020 | 0 comments

When choosing to upload from Dropbox, you may see a warning about granting the app access to your account.

This is perfectly safe.

The reason you get the warning is because not enough users using the integration with Dropbox and Img.vision yet. Out of precaution Dropbox shows the warning to visitors.

Rest assured, we will not abuse this access.

Dropbox warning on upload in Img.vision dashboard

You will also see this question:

Img.vision Dropbox question to allow access
About Mathias
Founder of Img.vision service and interested in everything related to image hosting and video hosting.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *