Can I upgrade after the trial expires?

by | May 3, 2020 | 0 comments

Short answer: Yes.

Long answer: You have some time after your account trial has expired, but not forever. Do not wait too long to subscribe because we permanently delete expired accounts including files uploaded and folders created. Also, when your trial expires, all your images go offline, so keep this in mind.

About Mathias
Founder of Img.vision service and interested in everything related to image hosting and video hosting.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *